A Long Time Coming…

Good day all! 😁

It’s been quite a while since I’ve published any article in this space – I apologize deeply. Not writing for so long felt odd to me too, but, I needed that break.

Well, I’m not going to say I’m back full time yet. Let’s see how it goes.

That aside, please, don’t forget our platforms. We might not be so active in them yet, but, the Facebook page and the website are quite active.

You can reach us on these platforms:

Facebook: God Loves You

Website (WordPress): godlovesyoulive.wordpress.com

Instagram: God Loves You – Love Hub

Gmail: paulanwuzia5@gmail.com

Phone: O8121775271/08161595992

WhatsApp group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Fs9p90Lwh3m4UItIfvHW27 (This is a new public platform)

Have a blessed weekend!😏

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started